Membres de l’Association Québecoise du Gaz Naturel – AQGN

A

AGENCE JACQUES DESJARDINS
20 Émilien Marcoux suite 108, Blainville, Q.C. J7C 0B5
Sylvie Desjardins 450-420-0779 / sylvie.desjardins@agencedesjardins.com


AGENCES LAMBERT ET BÉGIN
40 rue Émilien-Marcoux, Blainville (Québec), J7C 0B5
Stephan Lambert 450- 433-9292 / slambert@lambertbegin.com


A.G. EQUIPEMENT ET CONFORT INC.
2032, rue Drapeau, St-Lazare, QC, J7T 2R5
Alain Grégoire 450-355-2863 / agin@videotron.ca


ALLARD ET RICARD
140, 2E, LASALLE, H8P2G5
Daniel Ricard 514-366-0330 / kguilmette@allardtechnologies.com


ANVIL INTERNATIONAL
3767 boul thimens, bur. 225, Saint-Laurent, QC, H4R 1W4
Sylvain Perreault 514-745-3835 / sperreault@anvilintl.com

B

BD PRESTIGE / BERTRAND DURAND INC.

48, av. WOLSELEY Nord, MONTREAL-OUEST, H4X1V5
Dany Corneau 514-481-0368 / dcorneau@bdprestige.com


BEAUCHAMP BABIN
6291 Couture St-Léonard H1P 3G7
Gilles Beauchamp 514-327-4182 / beauchampbabin@bbabin.com

C

CAN-AQUA INTL.
2250 Boul Dagenais Ouest, Laval, QC, H7L 4Y2
François Nantel 450-625-4415 (cell 514-970-4415) / francois.nantel@can-aqua.ca


CENTCO
6500 rue St-Jacques, Montréal,Q.C. H4B 1T6
Sylvain Boisclair 514-483-4550 / sboisclair@centco.com


CHAUFFAGE ENVERTEK INC.
4160 Boul Thimens, St-Laurent, Q.C. H4R 2B9
Jacques Scott 514-331-8400 / jscott@envertek.com


CHAUFFAGE PIERREFONDS INC.
15720, GOUIN Ouest SAINTE-GENEVIEVE, H9H1C4
Francine Dussault 514-626-3913 / pfdschauffage@videotron.ca


CHAUFFAGE SARCELLE
733 Avenue Meloche, Dorval, QC, H9P 2S4
(514) 523-1159 / jim@sarcelle.ca


CLIMATISATION R.P.
2565 rue de La Giboulée, Terrebonne, Q.C. J6X 4S3
Rémi Plante 514-645-4994 (cell 514-968-9161) / climatisationrp@videotron.ca


COMBUSTION LACKHOU INC.
3093 Rue Jules-Verne, Laval, QC, H7P 6G3
450-681-1200 / lackhou@videotron.ca


CONFORT EXPERT INC.
9771, MÉTROPOLITAIN, ANJOU, H1J0A4
Pierre Boulé 514-640-7711 / pboule@confortexpert.qc.ca


CONTRÔLES R.D.M.
885 Cr.Lécuyer, St-Joseph-du-Lac, J0N 1M0
Robert Desjardins 514-906-7077 / rdm@controlesrdm.ca

D

DAVE VALLIÈRES ET ASSOCIÉS
101 Avenue Columbus, Pointe-Claire, Q.C. H9R 4K3
Michael Vallières 514-630-6848 / mike@davevallieres.com


DETTSON
3400, boulevard Industriel ,  Sherbrooke (Québec) J1L 1V8
Marc Chénier 514-554-0430 / mchenier@dettson.ca


DESCHÊNES ET FILS  Ltéé 
3901, rue Jarry est, bureau 100 Montreal, Q.C. H1Z 2G1
André Descôteaux 514-374-3110 / adescoteaux@deschenes.ca

E

EMCO HVAC
3468 Boul Industriel, laval, Q.C. H7L 4R9
Martin Gagnon 514-739-5684  / mgagnon@emcoltd.com


EMPIRE CANADA
2320 Rue Cohen, St-Laurent, H4R 2N8
Alain Gauthier 514-745-1080 / agauthier@empirecanada.ca


ÉQUIPEMENT NATIONAL ÉNERGIE INC.
8909 Boul Henri-Bourassa, Anjou, H1E 1P4
Lucie Payette 514-225-2383 (cell 514-835-6781) / lpayette@nee.ca

F

FAFARD ET GERVAIS INC.
6986, AZILDA, ANJOU, H1K3A1
Luc Gervais 514-352-3436 / luc.gervais@fafard-gervais.com


FLOCOR
1820 Chemin St-François, Dorval, Q.C. H9P 2P6
Adolpho Poce 514-683-7282 / apoce@flocor.ca

G

GASTIER M.P. INC.
10400 Boul du Golf, Anjou, H1J 2Y7
514-325-4220 / gastier@gastier.com


GAZIBLEU INC.
231, Chagnon, Verchères, Québec, J0L 2R0
Patrick Rodrigue / patrick@gazibleu.com


GAZO SUD INC.
2230 Bachand, Carignan, Québec, J3L 4E8
Denis Cholette 450-468-5000 / info@gazo-sud.com


GAZ METRO
1717, rue Du Havre, Montréal, QC, H2K 2X3
Brigitte Samson 514-598-3049 / bsamson@gazmetro.com


GAZ METRO PLUS
1250, Nobel Street, Suite 250,  Boucherville (Québec),  J4B 5H1
Benoit Perreault / bperreault@gazmetroplus.com


GAZ STAT
410 Chemin de la Côte St-Louis, Blainville,Q.C. J7E 4H5
André Brousseau 450-434-9876 / gazstat@hotmail.com


GROUPE H2O
810, rue Principale, St-Donat, Q.C. J0T 2C0
Frédérick Ayotte 819-424-3220 / fayotte@groupeh2o.ca


GROUPE MASTER
6455 Rue Abrams, Ville St-Laurent, QC
Stephan Montroy  / smontroy@master.ca


GROUPE POG
566, Des Actionnaires, Chicoutimi, Q.C. G7J 5A9
Liliane Savard 418-818-3492 – 418-696-4299 / l.savard@groupepog.com


GROUPE SIMONEAU INC.
1541 rue De Coulomb, Boucherville, QC, J4B 8C5
450-641-9140 / maud.simoneau@groupesimoneau.com


GRUNDFOS
1650 Jean De Brébeuf, Drummondville J2B 4T8
Louis Pelletier 1-819-475-1876 / lpelletier@grundfos.com

H

HYDRO COMBUSTION
3887, St-Mathieu, Laval, H7P 1A9
Jean-François Hughes 450-628-2687 ( cell 514-212-7937) / jfhughes@hydrocombustion.ca

I

IPEX
6665, chemin Saint-François, Saint-Laurent, Québec, H4S 1B6
Jean Phaneuf 514-337-2624 / robert.sebastien@ipexna.com

J

JEAN ROBERT INC.
3307, ST-PAUL, LE GARDEUR, J5Z4C7
Charles Maurice 450-582-0393 / jeanrobertinc@bell.net


J. U. HOULE LTÉÉ
20 François-Bourgeois Victoriaville Q.C. G6T 2G8
Francis St-Louis 819-758-5235 (cell 819-552-2142) / fstlouis@juhoule.com

L

LES ENTREPRISES BERNARD PARADIS INC.
6678, DES ÉCORES, MONTREAL, H2G2J7
514-374-2821  / info@bernardparadisinc.ca


LES ENTREPRISES BOUCHER ET LORTIE (2004) INC.
850 des Rocailles, Quebec, QC G2J1A5
Stéphane Boucher 4186232323 / info@ladjointe.com


LES ENTREPRISES JEANNOT PAQUETTE (1996) INC.
18060, J. A. BOMBARDIER, MIRABEL, J7J2H8
Patrick Paquette 450-437-8770 / sonia@jeannotpaquette.com


LES ENTREPRISES MARCEL TÊTU
1000, av Bergeron, St-Agapit QC G0S 1Z0
Marcel Têtu 418-888-4220 / mleblanc@entreprisestetu.com


LES ENTREPRISES ROLAND LAJOIE
6221, Marivaux, St-Léonard, Qébec, H1P 3H6
Francis Delaune / flajoie@lajoie.co


L’HEUREUX, MONGEAU, J.C.LAUZON
1955 rue Cabot, Montréal, Q.C. H4E 1E2
Alain Mongeau / amongeau@plomberie.com

M

MBL MECANIQUE DU BATIMENT LANAUDIERE INC.
437F, BOURQUE, RÉPENTIGNY, J5Z5A2
Pierre Leroux 450-581-2086 / pierrelerouxmbl@gmail.com


METRO-SUD GAZ NATUREL SERVICES INC.
820, GUIMOND, LONGUEUIL, J4G1T5
Claude De Laplante 450-670-6600 / lfournier@gazmetrosud.com


MITCHELL CHAUFFAGE ET CLIMATISATION
763 boul. Lebeau, Saint-Laurent, Québec, H4N 1S5
Mike Granit / info@gmitchell.ca

P

PLOMBERIE BENOIT DEMERS
275 rue de Saint Jovite, Mont-Tremblant, QC, J8E 2Z9
France Paquin


PLOMBERIE BRIÈRE
34-2, Saint-Jude Sud, Granby, QC, J2J 2N4
450-776-6569 / ebriere@plomberiebriere.com


PLOMBERIE CARILLON
485 St-Jacques, St-Jean-sur-Richelieu, Q.C. J3B 2M1
Claude Ferland 450-347-0388 (450-357-3078) / info@plomberiecarillon.com


PLOMBERIE DANIEL COTE INC.
3000, ST-AUBIN, LAVAL, H7L3N8
Daniel Côté 450-973-2545 / dcote@plomberiedc.com


PLOMBERIE ET CHAUFFAGE NORMAND INC.
4850, SAINT-AMBROISE, MONTREAL, H4C3N8
François Pineau 514-488-6577 / francoispineau@plomberienormand.ca


PLOMBERIE ET CHAUFFAGE ST-HYACINYHE INC.
585, rue Brodeur, St-Hyacinthe, QC, J2S 4V6
Guy Bernier / plomberie.st-hyacinthe@cgocable.ca


PLOMBERIE ET CHAUFFAGE WESTMOUNT INC.
325, ST-AUGUSTIN, MONTREAL, H4C2N7
Claude Charbonneau 514-935-1189 / plomberiewestmount@videotron.ca


PLOMBERIE FRANÇOIS NADEAU
3700 rue Richelieu, St-Hubert, Q.C. J3Y 7B1
François Nadeau 450-656-2711 / info@plomberiefrancoisnadeau.com


PLOMBERIE FURY INC.
3540, DANDURAND, MONTREAL, H1X1N3
Claude Lenghan 5147289257 / c.lenghan@plomberiefury.ca


PLOMBERIE G. & G. LTEE
213, ST-ZOTIQUE, MONTREAL, H2S1L2
Jean-Louis Girard 514-273-8359 / info@plomberiegg.ca


PLOMBERIE GILLES BERGERON
2251 Davignac Mascouche, Q.C. J7K 0K8
Christian De Chatigny 450-918-0711 / chrisplomb@hotmail.com


PLOMBERIE J.L.
1155 rue Joliette, Longueuil, Q.C. J4K 4W2
Benoit Lamoureux / benoit.lamoureux@plomberiejl.com


PLOMBERIE PREMIUM INC.
1009 Neuville, Repentigny, QC J5Y 3E7
Pascal Legault 514-515-6794 / plegault@plomberiepremium.com


PLOMBEXEL INC.
5640 rue Lamoureux, St-Hyacinthe, J2R 1S4
Alain Berthiaume / info@plombexel.com


PROGAZ D.M.N. INC.
13701, HENRI-BOURASSA, MONTREAL, H1A4E3
Réjean Stébenne 514-644-1794 / rstebenne@progazdmn.com


PYROGAZ INC.
565, Boul Lemire, Drummondville, Q.C. J2C 7X4
Dominic Lavergne 819-478-1634 (819-470-0222) / info@pyrogaz.com

R

RÉFRIGÉRATION YVAN ALLISON
135, LOYOLA-SCHMIDT, VAUDREUIL-DORION, J7V8P2
Yvan Allison 450-424-0271 / allison@bellnet.ca


RELIANCE WORLWIDE
74 Alex Avenue, Vaughan,ON,L4L5X1
Rick Proulx 416-450-7033 / Rick.Proulx@rwc.com


RINNAI
78 Chalfont Cr, London,O.N., N6H 4X9
Mike Savage 519-639-9902 / msavage@rinnai.ca

S

S. A. ARMSTRONG
9001, de L’Innovation, Suite 200, Montréal, Q.C. H1J 2X9
Stéphanie Desjardins 514-352-2425 (cell 514-443-1652) / sdesjardins@armstrongfluidtechnology.com


SYLVAIN LAMY PLOMBERIE ET CHAUFFAGE GAZ NATUREL. INC.
876, JORDI-BONET, MONT-SAINT-HILAIRE, J3H5M7
Sylvain Lamy 450-447-1103 / slamy@videotron.ca


SUTTON PLUMBING
2174 Avenue Clifton, Montréa, H4A 1X5
Jonathan Rodley 514-488-2581 / jonathan@suttonplumbing.ca

T

TECNICO CHAUFFAGE LTÉE.
2691 rue De Lorimier, Longueuil, Q.C. J4K 3R1
Pierre Blain 450-442-1777 / pierre.blain@tecnicochauffage.ca


TEKO
1356 Avenue de la Gare, Mascouche, Quebec J7K 2Z2
Chantal Tremblay / chantal.teko@videotron.ca


TRILEX
601-A Boul. Iberville, Repentigny QC J6A 2C2
Mario-Alexandre Pion / mapion@trilexinc.ca


TUYAUTERIE EXPERT INC.
101 rue Smith, Ville Lasalle, Q.C. H8R 1W4
Benoit Charette 514-365-3663 / bcharette@tuyauterie.ca

U

USINES GIANT
11021, Notre-Dame, Montreal, H1B 2V5
Claude Perry 514-984-5992 / c.perry@giantinc.com

V

VENTILATION HITECH INC.
1321, BERGAR, LAVAL, H7L4Z7
Patrick Trempe 450-662-9888 / p.trempe@ventilationhitech.com

W

WARD COUPLOX/WARDFLEX
709 Docteur Letondal
Gilles Levert 514-592-0571 / gilles.levert@wardmfg.com


WOLSELEY
4200 Hickmore, Ville Saint-Laurent, Québec, H4T 1K2
J-François Charest 514-209-7499 / JeanFrancois.Charest@wolseleyinc.ca